Contact Us

Contact Us

East Coast

175 Sunnyside Boulevard, Plainview, NY 11803

(P) 516.437.2700 (F) 516. 437.6680 

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

97 Great Valley Parkway, Malvern, PA 19355

(P) 610.644.1500 (F) 610.644.0500   

West Coast

2740 Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA  92704

(P) 714.430.6060 (F) 714.430.6068 

Executive Team

Thomas Eich
CEO

teich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2744

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2796

Joseph Sargis
Vice President, Finance

jsargis@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2734

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2754

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738

Bob Kelly
Vice President, Business Development

rkelly@culinartinc.com

Phone:516-437-2700 Ext. 2748

Division Leadership

Anthony Pecoraro
VP Operations, West Coast

apecoraro@culinartinc.com

Phone: 714-430-6060

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 114

Thomas J. Familetti
Division President, Delaware Valley and Greater Philadelphia

tfamiletti@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 102

Department Management

Erik Buckholtz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholtz@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2761 

Joseph Sargis
Vice President, Finance

jsargis@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2734

Peter Klein, Director of Culinary Development

pklein@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2725 

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738 

Leonard Spier
Director of Corporate Purchasing

lspier@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2777

Said Moustakim, CNA, CNE, MCSA, MCSE, MCP
Senior Director of Information Services & Technology

smoustakim@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2750

Kim Hoban, RDN, CDN, CPT
Director of Wellness

khoban@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2776

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 115

Jeff Powell
VP Education

jpowell@culinartinc.com

516-578-0400

John Drexel
VP South East

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

516-426-4198

What our clients are saying

“Thank you for including me today in the food waste demonstration/[chef competition] and flattering me with the role of “judge.” I will proudly don the [Stop Food Waste Day] apron the next time I plan an “event” in our own kitchen. I think this is a very worthwhile cause and the statistics you read off are staggering. They, alone, can intimidate a home chef, let alone be the “driver’ for a professional one.”

“The dinner I had tonight at Forman was not only the best meal I have had at Forman in the entire time I have been here, it was the best meal I can remember having anywhere in a long time. [It] was a restaurant quality meal, and it added to the enjoyment that the two young ladies serving me could not have been more charming. What an energizing way to finish a weekend eating a dinner like that.”

“Yesterday I ordered the special (Bloody Mary Burger) which was one of the best burgers I’ve ever tasted, [but] this e-mail is not to praise the burger.  Eating the burger reminded me of the great service, professionalism, the smiles, the knowledge and the great food that I have come to love each and every day.  Your team, who really work as a team, take their time to explain nutrition and meal ideas, and encourage healthy eating.  I wouldn’t change one thing about this crew. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude for their hard work each and every day.”

“What a night! You and your team rocked it and made us look like stars. Great working with you and know we will have more chances to work together on future events.”

“Just want to take a moment to thank you for running such a great kitchen. It’s been a huge benefit to have such a delicious and various assortment of foods to choose from, all without having to leave the building. I’m always amazed at the daily variety and the quality of food that is offered. The cafeteria has made my food choices as easy as can be.”

“What a difference a top chef makes to student satisfaction and enjoyment of campus life!  At a recent boarding school conference, food was mentioned as a key retention method and it is really true. The comforts of home are found in good food and meals enjoyed with friends. We couldn’t be more pleased with the healthy and delicious daily options presented by our chef and his team. Frank even has a suggestion box, so he is always open to new ideas and he even offers cooking classes for our students!”

“I just wanted to give a huge compliment to the cook at Main Street. Today I had the Salmon Super Bowl and it was amazing!!!! Every day I go in there she always has something that looks too wonderful to pass up! Thank you for always having such a variety of food!”

“We appreciate the excellent service that is a hallmark of the Chadwick Culinart team. You all are such professionals - and you always deliver your service in such a pleasant manner! Thank you for everything you do to help make the Village events successful. We greatly appreciate your talents, efforts, and kindness.”

“I would like to thank you and your staff for helping to make our Annual Holiday Party a Great Success.  You did an Amazing job from the décor, the food and the service you provided! I have heard nothing but great comments. As always, I enjoyed working with you and your team.”

“I wanted to take this moment to thank you and your staff for making the Athletic Celebration absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough great things about the event. The food was outstanding and the service was fantastic. Thank you for your help from start to finish.”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

I am a*


Submit

Back to Top