Contact Us

Contact Us

East Coast

175 Sunnyside Boulevard, Plainview, NY 11803

(P) 516.437.2700 (F) 516. 437.6680 

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

97 Great Valley Parkway, Malvern, PA 19355

(P) 610.644.1500 (F) 610.644.0500   

West Coast

2740 Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA  92704

(P) 714.430.6060 (F) 714.430.6068 

Executive Team

Thomas Eich
CEO

teich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2744

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2796

Joseph Sargis
Vice President, Finance

jsargis@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2734

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2754

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738

Bob Kelly
Vice President, Business Development

rkelly@culinartinc.com

Phone:516-437-2700 Ext. 2748

Division Leadership

Anthony Pecoraro
VP Operations, West Coast

apecoraro@culinartinc.com

Phone: 714-430-6060

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 114

Thomas J. Familetti
Division President, Delaware Valley and Greater Philadelphia

tfamiletti@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 102

Department Management

Erik Buckholz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholz@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2761 

Joseph Sargis
Vice President, Finance

jsargis@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2734

Peter Klein, Director of Culinary Development

pklein@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2725 

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738 

Leonard Spier
Director of Corporate Purchasing

lspier@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2777

Said Moustakim, CNA, CNE, MCSA, MCSE, MCP
Senior Director of Information Services & Technology

smoustakim@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2750

Lauren N. Ciuffo, MS, RD, CSSD, CDN
Director of Nutrition and Wellness

lciuffo@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2776

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 115

Jeff Powell
VP Education

jpowell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-578-0400

John Drexel
VP South East

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-426-4198

Jared Becker, VP of Culinary

jbecker@culinartinc.com

Phone: 774-270-7837

What our clients are saying

“Thank you and your staff for all the care and thought you give CSW adults and students. You approach events with such care and elegance- I don’t know how you do it! Especially day after day. Please thank all your staff for their wonderful work and kind manner with all of us. Here is to a great year!”

“Yesterday I ordered the special (Bloody Mary Burger) which was one of the best burgers I’ve ever tasted, [but] this e-mail is not to praise the burger.  Eating the burger reminded me of the great service, professionalism, the smiles, the knowledge and the great food that I have come to love each and every day.  Your team, who really work as a team, take their time to explain nutrition and meal ideas, and encourage healthy eating.  I wouldn’t change one thing about this crew. I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude for their hard work each and every day.”

“I just wanted to send a quick note acknowledging the wonderful food and service provided by our new vendor.  The food was delicious and the students consistently commented on how amazing everything was.  What a difference! In addition, the staff and management were so easy to deal with – very professional.  They were punctual, responsive and attentive to our needs.  Thank you again for making a positive change to the quality of life of our students.”

“What a night! You and your team rocked it and made us look like stars. Great working with you and know we will have more chances to work together on future events.”

“I just wanted to give a huge compliment to the cook at Main Street. Today I had the Salmon Super Bowl and it was amazing!!!! Every day I go in there she always has something that looks too wonderful to pass up! Thank you for always having such a variety of food!”

“I hope you do the food service in heaven.”

“What a wonderful dinner we had tonight for our international families. The food was delicious and well presented as well.”

“I wanted to take this moment to thank you and your staff for making the Athletic Celebration absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough great things about the event. The food was outstanding and the service was fantastic. Thank you for your help from start to finish.”

“I would like to thank you and your staff for helping to make our Annual Holiday Party a Great Success.  You did an Amazing job from the décor, the food and the service you provided! I have heard nothing but great comments. As always, I enjoyed working with you and your team.”

“What a difference a top chef makes to student satisfaction and enjoyment of campus life!  At a recent boarding school conference, food was mentioned as a key retention method and it is really true. The comforts of home are found in good food and meals enjoyed with friends. We couldn’t be more pleased with the healthy and delicious daily options presented by our chef and his team. Frank even has a suggestion box, so he is always open to new ideas and he even offers cooking classes for our students!”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

I am a*


Submit

Back to Top