Contact Us - CulinArt Group

Contact Us

East Coast

175 Sunnyside Boulevard, Plainview, NY 11803

(P) 516.437.2700 (F) 516. 437.6680 

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

97 Great Valley Parkway, Malvern, PA 19355

(P) 610.644.1500 (F) 610.644.0500   

West Coast

2740 Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA  92704

(P) 714.430.6060 (F) 714.430.6068 

Executive Team

Thomas Eich
CEO

teich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2744

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2796

Joanne Iannacchino
Vice President, Finance

Joanne.Iannacchino@compass-usa.com

Phone:914-935-5314

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2754

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738

Adam Campbell
Vice President, Corporate Services

Adam.Campbell@compass-usa.com

Phone:281-475-0009

Division Leadership

Anthony Pecoraro
VP Operations, West Coast

apecoraro@culinartinc.com

Phone: 714-430-6060

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 114

Thomas J. Familetti
Division President, Delaware Valley and Greater Philadelphia

tfamiletti@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 102

Department Management

Erik Buckholz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholz@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2761 

Joanne Iannacchino
Vice President, Finance

Joanne.Iannacchino@compass-usa.com

Phone: 914-935-5314  

Jared Becker
VP of Culinary

jbecker@culinartinc.com

Phone: 774-270-7837 

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738 

Douglas Eich
Senior Purchasing Analyst

deich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 914-935-5418 

Said Moustakim, CNA, CNE, MCSA, MCSE, MCP
Senior Director of Information Services & Technology

smoustakim@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2750

Lauren N. Ciuffo, MS, RD, CSSD, CDN
Director of Nutrition and Wellness

lciuffo@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2776

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 115

Jeff Powell
VP Education

jpowell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-578-0400

John Drexel
VP South East

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-426-4198

What our clients are saying

“Even though we see challenges every day, each one of you rises to the occasion and makes it seem so easy. I cannot express how impressive it is to see you all work in such a fashion. You are true professionals.”

“We are so thankful and so impressed by your immediate attention to our power outage. It was such a relief to see all the equipment and workers coming in within a few hours of the outage. Thank you for serving dinner to all [the] students in a very difficult circumstance. Please extend our thanks to your workers who braved cold weather to grill hamburgers and hotdogs.”

“I hope you do the food service in heaven.”

“Thank You for once again going above and beyond to ensure that our programs are a success. Your willingness to customize menus as well as provide your expert guidance to develop a well-rounded selection of offerings is what keeps us coming back! The food is always exceptional! Our programs would not be a success without the CulinArt team!”

“With all the prep work from Winterim ramping up and classes continuing as usual, it's a busy time to be a Forman teacher. Imagine my delight, tired as I was, when I delved into the upscale-restaurant-quality chicken parmesan our dining hall served last night. Forman is all about support, and providing our students with a dinner of that quality is just as important a measure of support as anything that happens in a classroom.”

“I just wanted to send a quick note acknowledging the wonderful food and service provided by our new vendor.  The food was delicious and the students consistently commented on how amazing everything was.  What a difference! In addition, the staff and management were so easy to deal with – very professional.  They were punctual, responsive and attentive to our needs.  Thank you again for making a positive change to the quality of life of our students.”

“Thank you for including me today in the food waste demonstration/[chef competition] and flattering me with the role of “judge.” I will proudly don the [Stop Food Waste Day] apron the next time I plan an “event” in our own kitchen. I think this is a very worthwhile cause and the statistics you read off are staggering. They, alone, can intimidate a home chef, let alone be the “driver’ for a professional one.”

“Many, and I do mean many, thanks for a great Parents Weekend.  I heard from so many happy parents and you all work very hard to make it happen.  In gratitude and kindness…”

“Just want to take a moment to thank you for running such a great kitchen. It’s been a huge benefit to have such a delicious and various assortment of foods to choose from, all without having to leave the building. I’m always amazed at the daily variety and the quality of food that is offered. The cafeteria has made my food choices as easy as can be.”

“I wanted to take this moment to thank you and your staff for making the Athletic Celebration absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough great things about the event. The food was outstanding and the service was fantastic. Thank you for your help from start to finish.”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

I am a*


Submit