Contact Us - CulinArt Group

Contact Us

East Coast

2 International Drive, Rye Brook, NY 10573

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

150 Gordon Drive, Exton, PA 19341

West Coast

12640 Knoll Street, Garden Grove, CA 92841

Leadership

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Brian Armenio
VP Operations, West Coast

BArmenio@culinartinc.com

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Jeff Powell
Regional Vice President

jpowell@culinartinc.com

John Drexel
Regional Vice President

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

Department Management

Erik Buckholz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholz@culinartinc.com

Elliott Enyedy
Director of Finance

eenyedy@culinartinc.com

Peter Klein
Director of Culinary Development

pklein@culinartinc.com

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Douglas Eich
Senior Purchasing Analyst

deich@culinartinc.com

Stephanie Dorfman, RD
Corporate Wellness

sdorfman@culinartinc.com

What our clients are saying

“I ALWAYS feel spoiled by the meal offerings at CSW (The Cambridge School of Weston) and am entirely grateful for it. As I eat today's delicious and lavish lunch (and think about yesterday's as well), I can't tell you how much I feel so well cared for here, both with the food and by the dining hall staff. CSW cares for us in so many ways, both big and small.”

“Thank you so very much for the AMAZING dinner you provided for the President, Dean and Jim & Marilyn Simons. They really enjoyed it!! It was perfectly thought out and delicious. Your expertise and impeccable presentation and taste were truly appreciated!”

“The roasted tofu/noodle/edamame arugula salad with cabbage, carrots and red peppers was something that I would buy from a restaurant or food truck without question. It would win best school lunch in the U.S. without a doubt if there was such a competition! The textures and flavors were a perfect blend, tied together by an excellent dressing. I don't think anyone would be mad if that popped up on the menu every week. Thanks again to you and your staff for such high-quality food!”

“Thank you for including me today in the food waste demonstration/[chef competition] and flattering me with the role of “judge.” I will proudly don the [Stop Food Waste Day] apron the next time I plan an “event” in our own kitchen. I think this is a very worthwhile cause and the statistics you read off are staggering. They, alone, can intimidate a home chef, let alone be the “driver’ for a professional one.”

“I have really appreciated the wonderful cafeteria staff we have via Culinart and the thoughtful meals they provide our kids. They're truly one in a million. I have also really appreciated the dedication Parker and CulinArt share to sustainability and green practices on campus. I am so thankful that Parker has chosen CulinArt, a company that shares Parker values, and that they took the time and effort at such a hard time to make sure that Parker is always on the forefront of green practices and safety - never compromising.”

“Many, and I do mean many, thanks for a great Parents Weekend.  I heard from so many happy parents and you all work very hard to make it happen.  In gratitude and kindness…”

“Even though we see challenges every day, each one of you rises to the occasion and makes it seem so easy. I cannot express how impressive it is to see you all work in such a fashion. You are true professionals.”

“I just wanted to express my thanks and give two thumbs up for the updates to our lunch menu. My selections have been quite tasty—corned beef Reuben, jambalaya—and I appreciate that, too! I am looking forward to trying some new items in the coming weeks. Keep up the good work!”

“We are so thankful and so impressed by your immediate attention to our power outage. It was such a relief to see all the equipment and workers coming in within a few hours of the outage. Thank you for serving dinner to all [the] students in a very difficult circumstance. Please extend our thanks to your workers who braved cold weather to grill hamburgers and hotdogs.”

“What a wonderful dinner we had tonight for our international families. The food was delicious and well presented as well.”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

    I am a*


    Submit