Contact Us - CulinArt Group

Contact Us

East Coast

2 International Drive, Rye Brook, NY 10573

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

150 Gordon Drive, Exton, PA 19341

West Coast

12640 Knoll Street, Garden Grove, CA 92841

Leadership

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Brian Armenio
VP Operations, West Coast

BArmenio@culinartinc.com

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Jeff Powell
Regional Vice President

jpowell@culinartinc.com

John Drexel
Regional Vice President

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

Department Management

Erik Buckholz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholz@culinartinc.com

Elliott Enyedy
Director of Finance

eenyedy@culinartinc.com

Peter Klein
Director of Culinary Development

pklein@culinartinc.com

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Douglas Eich
Senior Purchasing Analyst

deich@culinartinc.com

Stephanie Dorfman, RD
Corporate Wellness

sdorfman@culinartinc.com

What our clients are saying

“I just wanted to express my thanks and give two thumbs up for the updates to our lunch menu. My selections have been quite tasty—corned beef Reuben, jambalaya—and I appreciate that, too! I am looking forward to trying some new items in the coming weeks. Keep up the good work!”

“Many, and I do mean many, thanks for a great Parents Weekend.  I heard from so many happy parents and you all work very hard to make it happen.  In gratitude and kindness…”

“We appreciate the excellent service that is a hallmark of the Chadwick Culinart team. You all are such professionals - and you always deliver your service in such a pleasant manner! Thank you for everything you do to help make the Village events successful. We greatly appreciate your talents, efforts, and kindness.”

“You know that I haven't been home (India) for a long time now.  I miss my mama, I miss the food, I miss the smells, I miss the people. Starting yesterday, I started to smell my mama's kitchen at Parker.  I KNEW something Indian was brewing; I could smell the garam masala!  Thank you for the delicious tofu curry.  It made my belly and soul happy.”

“What a wonderful dinner we had tonight for our international families. The food was delicious and well presented as well.”

“I wanted to recognize the individuals at the Valley Forge Site Café who have been supporting us throughout the COVID-19 Pandemic.  I have been onsite at least a few days every week since June 2020 and I noticed that the team continued to provide quality and timely service for breakfast and lunch.  They effectively packaged the food to maintain CDC guidelines. Thank you!  ”

“Even though we see challenges every day, each one of you rises to the occasion and makes it seem so easy. I cannot express how impressive it is to see you all work in such a fashion. You are true professionals.”

“We were totally impressed by the presentation and care in which these new team members were brought into the CulinArt family. So happy we made the decision to choose CulinArt Group.”

“We can’t thank you enough for all the time and effort you put into getting this emergency shipment of water to our Waco, Tx office. As always, you guys pulled out all the stops and did everything possible to help! I know it doesn’t seem like much to you, but our employees in TX that need drinking water are truly grateful. I feel so fortunate to work with such true professionals. I think you set the bar that your competition wishes they could match!”

“I wanted to let you know that for this entire school year I have been so well fed! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE all the diversity of salad choices we have each day and the amazing entrees.  My favorites are the carnitas, chili, curry, and cajun chicken days.  I am so grateful for all the care that goes into the food because I know I do not eat enough vegetables or balanced meals without you and your crew's work.  Thank you so much!  You take such great care of us!!”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

    I am a*


    Submit