Contact Us - CulinArt Group

Contact Us

East Coast

175 Sunnyside Boulevard, Plainview, NY 11803

(P) 516.437.2700 (F) 516. 437.6680 

Delaware Valley/Greater Philadelphia

97 Great Valley Parkway, Malvern, PA 19355

(P) 610.644.1500 (F) 610.644.0500   

West Coast

2740 Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA  92704

(P) 714.430.6060 (F) 714.430.6068 

Executive Team

Thomas Eich
CEO

teich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2744

Michael Purcell
President

mpurcell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2796

Joanne Iannacchino
Vice President, Finance

Joanne.Iannacchino@compass-usa.com

Phone:914-935-5314

Lou Vogt
Vice President, Leisure & Logistics

lvogt@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2754

Ali Bernardi
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738

Adam Campbell
Vice President, Corporate Services

Adam.Campbell@compass-usa.com

Phone:281-475-0009

Division Leadership

Anthony Pecoraro
VP Operations, West Coast

apecoraro@culinartinc.com

Phone: 714-430-6060

Dan McGill
Division President, Delaware Valley-Greater Philadelphia

dmcgill@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 114

Thomas J. Familetti
Division President, Delaware Valley and Greater Philadelphia

tfamiletti@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 102

Department Management

Erik Buckholz
Director of Human Resources

ebuckholz@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2761 

Joanne Iannacchino
Vice President, Finance

Joanne.Iannacchino@compass-usa.com

Phone: 914-935-5314  

Jared Becker
VP of Culinary

jbecker@culinartinc.com

Phone: 774-270-7837 

Ali Bernardi
VP of Marketing & Brand Strategy

abernardi@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2738 

Douglas Eich
Senior Purchasing Analyst

deich@culinartinc.com

Phone: 914-935-5418 

Said Moustakim, CNA, CNE, MCSA, MCSE, MCP
Senior Director of Information Services & Technology

smoustakim@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2750

Lauren N. Ciuffo, MS, RD, CSSD, CDN
Director of Nutrition and Wellness

lciuffo@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-437-2700 Ext. 2776

Harry Williamson, Jr.
Vice President, Senior Dining

hwilliamson@culinartinc.com

Phone: 610-644-1500 Ext. 115

Jeff Powell
VP Education

jpowell@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-578-0400

John Drexel
VP South East

jdrexel@culinartinc.com

Phone: 516-426-4198

What our clients are saying

“We appreciate the excellent service that is a hallmark of the Chadwick Culinart team. You all are such professionals - and you always deliver your service in such a pleasant manner! Thank you for everything you do to help make the Village events successful. We greatly appreciate your talents, efforts, and kindness.”

“The dinner I had tonight at Forman was not only the best meal I have had at Forman in the entire time I have been here, it was the best meal I can remember having anywhere in a long time. [It] was a restaurant quality meal, and it added to the enjoyment that the two young ladies serving me could not have been more charming. What an energizing way to finish a weekend eating a dinner like that.”

“I wanted to take this moment to thank you and your staff for making the Athletic Celebration absolutely wonderful. I cannot say enough great things about the event. The food was outstanding and the service was fantastic. Thank you for your help from start to finish.”

“What a night! You and your team rocked it and made us look like stars. Great working with you and know we will have more chances to work together on future events.”

“I would like to thank you and your staff for helping to make our Annual Holiday Party a Great Success.  You did an Amazing job from the décor, the food and the service you provided! I have heard nothing but great comments. As always, I enjoyed working with you and your team.”

“Thank You for once again going above and beyond to ensure that our programs are a success. Your willingness to customize menus as well as provide your expert guidance to develop a well-rounded selection of offerings is what keeps us coming back! The food is always exceptional! Our programs would not be a success without the CulinArt team!”

“Just want to take a moment to thank you for running such a great kitchen. It’s been a huge benefit to have such a delicious and various assortment of foods to choose from, all without having to leave the building. I’m always amazed at the daily variety and the quality of food that is offered. The cafeteria has made my food choices as easy as can be.”

“Thank you and your staff for all the care and thought you give CSW adults and students. You approach events with such care and elegance- I don’t know how you do it! Especially day after day. Please thank all your staff for their wonderful work and kind manner with all of us. Here is to a great year!”

“I just wanted to give a huge compliment to the cook at Main Street. Today I had the Salmon Super Bowl and it was amazing!!!! Every day I go in there she always has something that looks too wonderful to pass up! Thank you for always having such a variety of food!”

“Even though we see challenges every day, each one of you rises to the occasion and makes it seem so easy. I cannot express how impressive it is to see you all work in such a fashion. You are true professionals.”

Connect With Us

Want to find out what CulinArt can offer you? Connect with us today
to understand how our solutions can accommodate your unique needs.

Connect
X

Connect With Us

I am a*


Submit